Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

July 2017


Month July with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Monday 24.07.2017 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Tuesday 25.07.2017 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Wednesday 26.07.2017 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 27.07.2017 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 28.07.2017 Libra waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 29.07.2017 Libra waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 31.07.2017 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater) 

August 2017

Tuesday 01.08.2017 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 02.08.2017 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 03.08.2017 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 04.08.2017 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 05.08.2017 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 07.08.2017 Aquarius Full Moon 
Tuesday 08.08.2017 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 09.08.2017 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 10.08.2017 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 11.08.2017 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 12.08.2017 Aries waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 14.08.2017 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 15.08.2017 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 16.08.2017 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 17.08.2017 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 18.08.2017 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 19.08.2017 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Monday 21.08.2017 Leo New Moon 
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10