Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

2017


Month  with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Wednesday 22.11.2017 Capricorn waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 23.11.2017 Capricorn waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 24.11.2017 Aquarius waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 25.11.2017 Aquarius waxing (1st Quater) 
Sunday 26.11.2017 Aquarius waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 27.11.2017 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Tuesday 28.11.2017 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 29.11.2017 Aries waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 30.11.2017 Aries waxing (2nd Quater) 

2017

Friday 01.12.2017 Taurus waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 02.12.2017 Taurus waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 03.12.2017 Gemini Full Moon 
Monday 04.12.2017 Gemini waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 05.12.2017 Cancer waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 06.12.2017 Cancer waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 07.12.2017 Leo waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 08.12.2017 Leo waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 09.12.2017 Virgo waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 10.12.2017 Virgo waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 11.12.2017 Virgo waning (4th Quater) 
Tuesday 12.12.2017 Libra waning (4th Quater) 
Wednesday 13.12.2017 Libra waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 14.12.2017 Scorpio waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 15.12.2017 Scorpio waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 16.12.2017 Scorpio waning (4th Quater) 
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10