Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

January 2018


Month January with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Sunday 21.01.2018 Pisces waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 22.01.2018 Pisces waxing (1st Quater) 
Tuesday 23.01.2018 Aries waxing (1st Quater) 
Wednesday 24.01.2018 Aries waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 25.01.2018 Taurus waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 26.01.2018 Taurus waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 27.01.2018 Gemini waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 28.01.2018 Gemini waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 29.01.2018 Cancer waxing (2nd Quater) 
Tuesday 30.01.2018 Cancer waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 31.01.2018 Leo Full Moon 

February 2018

Thursday 01.02.2018 Leo waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Friday 02.02.2018 Virgo waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Saturday 03.02.2018 Virgo waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Sunday 04.02.2018 Libra waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Monday 05.02.2018 Libra waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Tuesday 06.02.2018 Libra waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Wednesday 07.02.2018 Scorpio waning (3rd Quater)  NULL
Thursday 08.02.2018 Scorpio waning (4th Quater)  NULL
Friday 09.02.2018 Sagittarius waning (4th Quater)  NULL
Saturday 10.02.2018 Sagittarius waning (4th Quater)  NULL
Sunday 11.02.2018 Sagittarius waning (4th Quater)  NULL
Monday 12.02.2018 Capricorn waning (4th Quater)  NULL
Tuesday 13.02.2018 Capricorn waning (4th Quater)  NULL
Wednesday 14.02.2018 Aquarius waning (4th Quater)  NULL
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10