Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

September 2019


Month September with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Thursday 19.09.2019 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 20.09.2019 Gemini waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 21.09.2019 Gemini waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 22.09.2019 03:41:04 Gemini waning (4th Quater)  03:41:04
Monday 23.09.2019 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Tuesday 24.09.2019 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Wednesday 25.09.2019 Leo waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 26.09.2019 Leo waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 27.09.2019 Virgo waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 28.09.2019 19:26:26 Virgo New Moon  19:26:26
Sunday 29.09.2019 Libra waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 30.09.2019 Libra waxing (1st Quater) 

October 2019

Tuesday 01.10.2019 Scorpio waxing (1st Quater) 
Wednesday 02.10.2019 Scorpio waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 03.10.2019 Sagittarius waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 04.10.2019 Sagittarius waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 05.10.2019 17:47:17 Capricorn waxing (1st Quater)  17:47:17
Sunday 06.10.2019 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 07.10.2019 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Tuesday 08.10.2019 Aquarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 09.10.2019 Aquarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 10.10.2019 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 11.10.2019 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 12.10.2019 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 13.10.2019 22:08:08 Aries Full Moon  22:08:08
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10