Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

February 2020


Month February with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Monday 24.02.2020 Pisces waxing (1st Quater) 
Tuesday 25.02.2020 Pisces waxing (1st Quater) 
Wednesday 26.02.2020 Aries waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 27.02.2020 Aries waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 28.02.2020 Aries waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 29.02.2020 Taurus waxing (1st Quater) 

March 2020

Sunday 01.03.2020 Taurus waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 02.03.2020 Gemini waxing (1st Quater)  20:57:24
Tuesday 03.03.2020 Gemini waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 04.03.2020 Gemini waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 05.03.2020 Cancer waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 06.03.2020 Cancer waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 07.03.2020 Leo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 08.03.2020 Leo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 09.03.2020 Virgo Full Moon  18:47:44
Tuesday 10.03.2020 Virgo waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 11.03.2020 Libra waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 12.03.2020 Libra waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 13.03.2020 Scorpio waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 14.03.2020 Scorpio waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 15.03.2020 Sagittarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 16.03.2020 Sagittarius waning (4th Quater)  10:34:20
Tuesday 17.03.2020 Capricorn waning (4th Quater) 
Wednesday 18.03.2020 Capricorn waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 19.03.2020 Capricorn waning (4th Quater) 
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10